Experience

 

Campus Calendar

Commencement Weekend will take place on the campus of Culver Academies from May 30 - June 2. Please find a detailed schedule of events below. 

2019 Commencement Weekend Schedule

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Summer Registration
-
Sat, Jun 22
Summer Registration
-
Sun, Jun 23
Catholic Mass
-
Protestant Chapel
-
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Upper School Retreat Parade
-
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Upper School Retreat Parade
-
Woodcraft Retreat Parade
-
Fri, Jun 28
Islamic Studies
-
Jewish Services
-
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Upper School Retreat Parade
-
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Regular Class Schedule
-
4th of July Fireworks
-
Fri, Jul 5
Islamic Studies
-
Jewish Services
-
Sat, Jul 6
First Permit Weekend
-
Honor Organizations
-
Garrison Parade
-
Woodcraft Council Fire
-

Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Submission Form