Girls Varsity Tennis

Tennis has been a CGA varsity sport since 1975.  During that time, the team has won 13 sectional championships, 6 regional titles and 3 semi-state championships.

In addition to an outstanding team, our facility garnered the attention of the Indiana High School Athletic Association, which named Culver (for the first time since joining the IHSAA for tennis) as one of 16 state regional tournament sites and one of only four semi-state tournament sites starting with the 2012 spring tournament. This honor comes on the heels of being one of seven USTA outstanding new facility honorees in 2010. Our indoor courts, completed in the spring of 2014 and earning USTA honors again, make Culver an ideal host for post-season play and provide a year-round practice facility.


Girls Varsity Tennis
JV/Varsity, Ft. Wayne Canterbury School
Subscribe to Alerts
Girls Varsity Tennis
JV/Varsity, Logansport High School
Subscribe to Alerts
Girls Varsity Tennis
JV/Varsity, Chesterton High School
Subscribe to Alerts


Name Grade Hometown
Agamalian, Alexa 10 Newport Beach, CA
Arnold, Sophia 10 Valparaiso, IN
Barry, Reese 10 Barrington, IL
Bolden, Avery 12 Chicago, IL
Cortes, Elisabeth 9 Chicago, IL
Coy, Alexa 12 Barrington, IL
Davidson, Margaret 12 Lake Forest, IL
Dennis, Alexis 12 Lake Forest, IL
Dorris, Skarlette 10 Demotte, IN
Fuentes, Felisa 10 El Paso, TX
Hsu, Chao-Chin 11 New Taipei, 
Johnson, Anaia 11 Atlanta, GA
Kite, Ava 11 Carmel, IN
Landry, Luci 10 Culver, IN
Landy, Sophia 9 Jacksonville, FL
Ma, Xinran 9 Shanghai, 
Mendoza Martinez, Ana Paola 12 Ciudad de México, CDMX
Moreno, Anna 11 Culver, IN
Norris, Virginia 11 San Francisco, CA
Pariente Guadarrama, Karina 11 Tuxtla Gutierrez, CHP
Rahe, Madeline 11 Troy, OH
Rice, Georgia 9 Chesterton, IN
Roemer, Reese 9 Chicago, IL
Rosique, Lilia 12 Villahermosa, Tab.
Salas Ayala, Melanie 11 Torreon, COA
Stanish, Grace 11 Culver, IN
Swank, Lily 9 South Bend, IN
Whippo, Sarah 10 Culver, IN
Xiang, Zhuoan 10 Beijing, 
Young, Rebecca 10 Canton, MI