Calendar

Academic Calendar
All School Meeting
Alumni
CGA
CMA
Fine Arts
Fitness Center
Human Resources
Spiritual Life
Student Activities

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 29 May

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 30 May

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Teens In Christ
Location:Roberts Foyer

Wednesday, 31 May

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 01 June

08:00 - 10:00 >>> Test Recurrence
Location:Culver Academies
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
19:30 - 22:00   Spring Musical: "Working"
Location:Eppley Auditorium

Friday, 02 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center
19:30 - 22:00   Spring Musical: "Working"
Location:Eppley Auditorium

Saturday, 03 June

17:00 - 18:00 >>> Roman Catholic Mass
Location:Eppley Auditorium
19:30 - 20:30 >>> Graduation Weekend Evening Carillon Recital by John Gouwens
Location:Memorial Chapel

Monday, 05 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 06 June

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 07 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 08 June

08:00 - 10:00 >>> Test Recurrence
Location:Culver Academies
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 09 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 12 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 13 June

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 14 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 15 June

08:00 - 10:00 >>> Test Recurrence
Location:Culver Academies
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 16 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 19 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 20 June

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 21 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 22 June

08:00 - 10:00 >>> Test Recurrence
Location:Culver Academies
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 23 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 26 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 27 June

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 28 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 29 June

08:00 - 10:00 >>> Test Recurrence
Location:Culver Academies
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 30 June

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 03 July

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 04 July

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 05 July

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 06 July

08:00 - 10:00 >>> Test Recurrence
Location:Culver Academies
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 07 July

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center