Calendar

Academic Calendar
All School Meeting
Alumni
CGA
CMA
Fine Arts
Fitness Center
Human Resources
Spiritual Life
Student Activities
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<September 2017>>>
September 2017
 MTWTFSS
3528 29 30 31 1 2 3
364 5 6 7 8 9 10
3711 12 13 14 15 16 17
3818 19 20 21 22 23 24
3925 26 27 28 29 30 1
402 3 4 5 6 7 8
Untick All

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 28 August

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 29 August

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 30 August

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 31 August

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 01 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 04 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 05 September

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 06 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 07 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 08 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 11 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 12 September

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 13 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 14 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 15 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 18 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 19 September

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 20 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 21 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 22 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 25 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 26 September

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 27 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 28 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 29 September

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center

Monday, 02 October

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
20:00 - 21:30 >>> Open Basketball
Location:Gym

Tuesday, 03 October

18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Wednesday, 04 October

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cardio Sprint
Location:Gym
12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center
18:00 - 19:00 >>> Ju Jutsu
Location:Wrestling Room
18:30 - 19:30 >>> Yoga
Location:Fitness Center

Thursday, 05 October

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Boot Camp
Location:Fitness Center
18:15 - 19:00 >>> Cycling
Location:Fitness Center

Friday, 06 October

12:00 - 12:45 >>> Cycle Core
Location:Fitness Center