Meet the Staff

J. Michael Turnbull
michael.turnbull@culver.org
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Adams
elizabeth.adams@culver.org
Director of Financial Aid
and International Student
Services/PDSO
Allison Allen
​allison.allen@culver.org
Admissions Associate &
Visit Coordinator
Seana Badalich
seana.badalich@culver.org
Admissions Counselor

Alisha Coby
alisha.coby@culver.org
Assistant Director of Financial
Aid & International Student
Services/DSO

Mark Galloway
mark.galloway@culver.org
Admissions Counselor
Delma Gibson
delma.gibson@culver.org
Admissions Associate

Scott Joyner
scott.joyner@culver.org
Associate Director of
Admissions (International)

Jerry Kisela
jerry.kisela@culver.org
Associate Director of
Admissions - Operations
Savannah Kranich
savannah.kranich@culver.org
Assistant Director of
Admissions

Ann Norton
ann.norton@culver.org
Senior Assistant Director
of Admissions

Jonathan Posner
jonathan.posner@culver.org
Admissions Counselor
Emily Ryman
emily.ryman@culver.org
Admissions Counselor

Amber Seidel
amber.seidel@culver.org
Admissions Associate

Adam Spinella
adam.spinella@culver.org
Admissions Counselor