Meet the Staff

J. Michael Turnbull
michael.turnbull@culver.org

Director of Admissions

Scott Joyner
scott.joyner@culver.org

Associate Director of
Admissions (International)

Jerry Kisela
jerry.kisela@culver.org

Associate Director of
Admissions - Operations

 

Elizabeth Adams
elizabeth.adams@culver.org

Director of Financial Aid
and International Student
Services/PDSO

Alisha Coby
alisha.coby@culver.org

Assistant Director of Financial
Aid & International Student
Services/DSO

 

 
 

Savannah Kranich
savannah.kranich@culver.org

Assistant Director 

 

Mark Galloway
mark.galloway@culver.org

Assistant Director 

 

 

 

Jonathan Posner
jonathan.posner@culver.org

Admissions Counselor

 

Emily Ryman
emily.ryman@culver.org

Admissions Counselor

   
 


Seana Badalich
seana.badalich@culver.org

Admissions Counselor

 

 
Delma Gibson
delma.gibson@culver.org
Enrollment Support Specialist
Alleigh Allen
alleigh.allen@culver.org

Visit Coordinator
Amber Seidel
amber.seidel@culver.org
Enrollment Support Specialist

 

Ann Norton
ann.norton@culver.org

Advancement - Admissions Liaison